Federal Electeds

  • U.S. Congressmember Gil Cisneros

  • U.S. Congressmember Katie Porter

  • U.S. Congressmember Harley Rouda

  • U.S. Congressmember Mike Levin

California Electeds

  • CA State Senator and Chair of California Legislative Women’s Caucus Connie Leyva

  • CA State Senator Tom Umberg

  • CA State Assemblymember Sharon Quirk-Silva

  • CA State Assemblymember Tom Daly

  • CA State Senator Josh Newman (Ret.)

Local Electeds

  • Orange County Supervisor Doug Chaffee

  • Anaheim Mayor Pro Tem Dr. Jose Moreno

  • Costa Mesa Mayor, Candidate for SD37 Katrina Foley

  • Irvine City Councilmember, Candidate for AD68 Melissa Fox

  • Fullerton Councilmember Ahmad Zahra

  • Orange County Board of Education Trustee Becky Gomez

  • Orange County Board of Education Trustee Liz Dorn Parker (Ret.)

  • La Habra School Board Member Cynthia Aguirre

  • La Habra Mayor Kyle Miller (Ret.)

  • Anaheim Unified School District Trustee Al Jabbar

  • Irvine Unified School District (IUSD) Trustee Sharon Wallin

  • Irvine Unified School District (IUSD) Trustee Michael Parham (Ret.)

  • Anaheim Union High School District Trustee Annemarie Randle-Trejo

  • Anaheim Elementary School District Trustee Jose Paolo Magealas

  • Fullerton Elementary School District Trustee Aaruni Thakur

  • Ocean View School District Trustee, Gina Clayton-Tarvin

  • Brea Olinda Unified School District Trustee, Keri Kropke

  • La Habra Unified School District Trustee Adam Rogers

  • Garden Grove Board of Education Member Walter Muneton

  • Orange Unified Board Member Kris Erickson

  • Orange United Board Member Kathy Moffat

Community Leaders

  • Fran Sdao, Former Chair, Democratic Party of Orange County

  • Laura Kanter, Policy Director, LGBT Center of Orange County

  • Annie Wright, Vice-Chair, Democratic Party of Orange County

  • Victor Valladares, Vice-Chair, Democratic Party of Orange County

  • Michelle Hamilton, Member, Democratic Party of Orange County Central Committee

  • Jan Billings- Executive Director, Region 17 at Association of California School Administrators 

  • Joe Kerr, Former OC IAFF president

  • Emma Jenson, Chair, South Orange County Democratic Club

  • Shakeel Syed, Executive Director, OCCORD

  • Scott Rhinehart, Community leader and candidate for State Assembly

  • Audrey Prosser, Community leader

  • David Hendryx, Community leader

  • Betty Valencia, Community leader and candidate for Orange City Council

  • Lourdes Cruz, Community leader


  • Orange County Labor Federation

  • Tustin Educators Association

  • Irvine Teachers Association

  • Teachers for Local Control

  • Network for Public Education Action

  • Newport-Mesa Federation of Teachers, American Federation of Teachers Local 1794

  • Orange County Professional Firefighters Association (OCPFA) – IAFF Local 3631

  • Community Action Fund of Planned Parenthood in Orange and San Bernardino Counties

  • National Union of Healthcare Workers (NUHW)

  • Orange County Young Democrats (OCYD)

  • Asian Americans in Action

  • Women for American Values & Ethics (WAVE)

  • Orange County Employees Association (OCEA)

  • UNITE HERE! Local 11

  • Communications Workers of America (CWA) Local 9510

  • UC Irvine Queer Graduate Caucus


  • if_facebook_2308066
  • if_twitter_2308045
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Flickr Social Icon
  • instagram

Phone: (714) 312-6792

Address: 1475 S State College #200 Anaheim, CA 92806